FAQ Newsletter Contact UsRefer-A-FriendSite MapPrivacyGiveHome
  Catalog
  Admissions
  Student Center
  Announcements
  Read Our Blog
  Academics
  Holistic Theology
  Holistic Ministries
  Holistic Health
  Metaphysics
  Parapsychology
  Ordination
  Continuing Education
 
Andrea Mathews Authentic Living
Authentic Living Radio

Oprah’s SuperSoul Sunday Series
The Authentic Living Show has been exclusively chosen by Harpo, Inc. to promote Oprah’s work on the SuperSoul Sunday Series on OWN, the Oprah Winfrey Network.  Tune in every week to hear a clip from one of her upcoming SuperSoul Sunday shows.


AIHT Sponsors Authentic Living

The American Institute of Holistic Theology currently sponsors the internet radio show Authentic Living with AIHT faculty member and author Andrea Mathews on Voice America, the 7th Wave Network. The show airs every Wednesday at 4 p.m. Eastern Time, 3 p.m. Central, 2 p.m. Mountain, and 1 p.m. Pacific. The show is based on the theme of Andrea’s book Restoring My Soul: A Workbook for Finding and Living the Authentic Self, a book currently used in AIHT’s curriculum, which offers the reader a “how to” regarding accessing and living out of the authentic Self. As Oprah Winfrey says, it’s not enough to tell a person to do something, we must tell them how to do it. Like the book, the Authentic Living show does just that. By interviewing some of the world’s most profound spiritual thinkers and bestselling authors, it tells the listener how s/he might go about the work of finding and living the Authentic Self. In that list of interviewees are many of the authors of books used as texts here at AIHT as well as many others, including: Marianne Williamson, Gary Zukav, Dr. Christiane Northrup, Thomas Moore, Caroline Myss, Byron Katie, Dr. Clarissa Pinkola Estés, Dr. Judith Orloff, Bruce Lipton, and even Director Tom Shadyac and singer/songwriter Rosanne Cash. If you didn’t get a chance to listen live, then check the archive files — you won’t want to miss this series.

You can reach Andrea at: 205.328.0780 or www.andreamathewslpc.com.

Click on the titles below to listen to the show.

   
 
  Back to Top

© 2014 American Institute of Holistic Theology